Contact FACE Contracting


OUR TEAM


Peter Finn

Managing Director

pfinn@facecontracting.com.au

LinkedIn

Regan Kings

Executive Assistant

rkings@facecontracting.com.au

LinkedIn

David Tomek

Labour Co-Ordinator

dtomek@facecontracting.com.au

LinkedIn

Jessica Klingsporn

Accounts & Payroll Manager

accounts@facecontracting.com.au

payroll@facecontracting.com.au

Stephanie Holland

Marketing Manager

sholland@facecontracting.com.au

LinkedIn

Peter Finn
Managing Director
pfinn@facecontracting.com.au |

Carissa Templeton
Mobilisation Manager
ctempleton@facecontracting.com.au |

Brinley Obray
Mobilisation Assistant

Cameron Dunlevy
Labour Coordinator
cdunlevy@facecontracting.com.au |

Jerian Bandong
Administration Manager
jbandong@facecontracting.com.au |

Arianne Ebora
Accounts Manager
aebora@facecontracting.com.au |

CONTACT INFORMATION


 Toll Free Number:  1300 970 012

 Text Only Number:  04 3707 5727

Queensland, Western Australia, New South Wales

EMPLOYMENT ENQUIRIES


GENERAL ENQUIRIES