Contact FACE Contracting


OUR TEAM


Peter Finn
Managing Director
pfinn@facecontracting.com.au |

Jerian Bandong
Administration Manager
jbandong@facecontracting.com.au |

Brinley Obray
Mobilisation & Accounts Assistant
bobray@facecontracting.com.au

 

April Abrasaldo
Administration Assistant
aabrasaldo@facecontracting.com.au

 

Peter Finn
Managing Director
pfinn@facecontracting.com.au |

Carissa Templeton
Mobilisation Manager
ctempleton@facecontracting.com.au |

Brinley Obray
Mobilisation Assistant

Cameron Dunlevy
Labour Coordinator
cdunlevy@facecontracting.com.au |

Jerian Bandong
Administration Manager
jbandong@facecontracting.com.au |

Arianne Ebora
Accounts Manager
aebora@facecontracting.com.au |

CONTACT INFORMATION


 Toll Free Number:  1300 970 012

 Text Only Number:  04 3707 5727

Queensland, Western Australia, New South Wales

EMPLOYMENT ENQUIRIES


GENERAL ENQUIRIES


CONNECT